Sponsors

The Children’s Research Fund works closely with corporate sponsors to create unique partnerships that complement each company’s brand and philanthropic priorities and objectives. The ideal partnership is multifaceted and allows for visibility and involvement throughout the year. If you would like to learn more about sponsorship opportunities and how your company can gain network of business leaders and philanthropists through the 2018 Children’s Ball, please contact Kristi Stathis at 773.294.4360 or kstathis@oceantomo.com or Whitney Sutton at 312.227.7297 or wsutton@luriechildrens.org.

To download more information on Corporate Sponsorship’s, please click the links below:

The Children’s Ball is the signature fundraising event of the Children’s Research Fund, the leading organization dedicated to raising funds for innovative biomedical research for the Stanley Manne Children’s Research Institute at Ann & Robert H. Lurie Children’s Hospital of Chicago. Join more than 1100 civic and business leaders on Saturday, December 1, 2018 at the Chicago Hilton for The 60th Annual Children’s Ball, co-charied by Chris Keogh, Holly and Matt Maloney and Trish Rooney.

2018 Corporate Sponsors

Presenting Sponsor:

The Boeing Company

Luxury Retail Sponsor:

Barneys New York

Bronze Sponsors:

Crowe Horwath LLP
Enova International
GrubHub
ITW
Madison Dearborn Partners, LLC
Mortenson Construction
Wintrust

Luxury Jewelry Sponsor:

GRAFF

Table Sponsors:

Belmont Bank & Trust

Supporting Companies:

Ocean Tomo, LLC

* Donors confirmed as of May 23, 2018

Annual Giving to the Children’s Research Fund campaign is critical to our ability to continue to fund innovative pediatric medical research that will benefit countless children. Gifts of any amount are greatly appreciated and will help get us closer to meeting our annual commitment to the Stanley Manne Children’s Research Institute. Gifts of $1,000 or more will be recognized in the program book for the Children’s Ball.

Committee

Kristi Stathis
Chair
773.294.4360
kstathis@oceantomo.com

Mimi Sherman
Advisor
312.810.4060
Mimi.sherman@gmail.com


Dan Voogt
Co-Chair, Exclusive and Level
708.466.6271
Dan.Voogt@us.gt.com

Devanee Washington
Co-Chair, Table Sales
312.399.5026
Devaneewashington@hotmail.com

Gail Fitzpatrick
Co-Chair, Supporting Companies
312.498.1510
Gfitzpatrick340@gmail.com